Management

Management

Greg McMurtrey

President

Mike Hartman

Sales Manager

mhartman@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7319

Joe Pope

Operations Manager

jpope@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7320

Rick Holesinger

Engineering Manager

rholesinger@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7306

Chris Hazer

Plant Manager Bi-State Emulsions

chazer@bistateemulsions.com

314-645-1818

Ben Polman

Dispatch Manager

bpolman@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7326

Debbie Novak

Sales Representative

dnovak@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7305

Steve Jeffs

Project Manager (Micro/Slurry & Shop)

stevej@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7325

Tim Parker

Project Manager (Chip Seal, Underseal & Fabric)

timp@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7339

Santo Greco

Superintendent (Micro/Slurry)

sgreco@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7347

Jason Ingram

Superintendent (Micro/Slurry)

314-219-7308

Andy Bolm

Superintendent (Chip Seal and Underseal)

abolm@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7317

Travis Bittle

Superintendent (Fabric)

tbittle@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7318

Joe Reichmuth

Safety Director/EEO Officer

jreichmuth@lionmark.com

314-219-7304

Todd Ledbetter

IT Director

tledbetter@lionmark.com

314-219-7369

Bud Haffer

Yard Manager/Assistant Shop Manager

bud@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7327