Management

Management

Greg McMurtrey

President

gmcmurtrey@missouripetroleum.com

Pat Palmer

Vice President St. Louis Operations

ppalmer@missouripetroleum.com

Mike Hartman

Sales Manager

mhartman@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7319

Rick Holesinger

Engineering Manager

rholesinger@missouripetroleum.com

314-391-1950

Debbie Novak

Office Manager

dnovak@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7305

Steve Jeffs

Project Manager (Micro/Slurry & Shop)

stevej@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7325

Tim Parker

Project Manager (Chip Seal, Underseal & Fabric)

timp@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7339

Patty Kunkel

Bi-State Emulsions Plant Manager

pkunkel@BiStateEmulsions.com

314-645-1818

Santo Greco

Superintendent (Micro/Slurry)

sgreco@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7347

Jason Ingram

Superintendent (Micro/Slurry)

314-219-7308

Andy Bolm

Superintendent (Chip Seal and Underseal)

abolm@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7317

Travis Bittle

Superintendent (Fabric)

tbittle@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7318

Ben Polman

Dispatch Manager

bpolman@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7326

Joe Reichmuth

Safety Director/EEO Officer

jreichmuth@lionmark.com

314-219-7304

Todd Ledbetter

IT Director

tledbetter@lionmark.com

314-219-7369

Bud Haffer

Yard Manager/Assistant Shop Manager

bud@missouripetroleum.com

314-219-7327